Cloud 9 April Blog Hop!

The gals over at Cloud9 are sponsoring a Blog Hop for their new release! One lucky random winner will receive a $25 gift card to Wplus9 just for entering!  AND, drumroll please, their Inspiration Team will vote on their top picks from the hop, and the lucky winner will win a spot as a guest designer for the May 2013 Blog Hop!!!! How cool is that!  I only have one set of their stamps (so sad, sniff), so I’m going to have to do some serious “ruminating” on this one! (and I need to remedy that by checking out what’s new!) lol  Click on the first image to start the hop.  The second image is the inspiration photo for the challenge!

 


I’ll be back later to post my entry! 🙂

Your Comments Make My Day!

