Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger Challenge

Yes, I know – today is Wednesday! But, it’s not too late to join in on this fantastic challenge! The trigger this week is Magical Magnolias –

I don’t know where Cath finds all this great inspiration! I just know I am glad to be getting her updates! So here is my take on it – the first picture doesn’t really show all the “shine” on this card, so I added a second picture of the card at an angle.                                                                                                                       Image                                                                           Image                  

Products used:

  • Stamps: Serendipity Stamps Magnolia; Sentiment from Technique Tuesday Ali Edwards Loving Words set
  • Papers: Neenah Solar White, Basic Grey Plumeria 6×6 pad
  • Punches & Dies: Spellbinders Imperial Gold – Gold Ivy
  •  Inks/Color Mediums: Versamark, Embossing pen, Copic markers, Distress Ink Milled Lavendar
  • Other: Ranger Glossy Accents, Ranger Rock Candy Glitter, Judikins Sticky Stuff, Gauze ribbon from Papermart.com

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think about it! :)

                                                                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                      

 

 

5 thoughts on “Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger Challenge

  1. Hey Steph! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

  2. Steph, thank you so much for visiting my blog and for your kind comment! It brought me to your beautiful blog and your TT card which is exquisite! What a wonderful way to showcase the magnolias.. in gold! Love it!

Your Comments Make My Day!