Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger – Wake Up Call

It’s that time of the week for the Tuesday Trigger!  Yes, I know it’s Friday – but it’s been an exhausting week, and I am just getting around to this challenge.  Here’s the inspiration photo:

Here is my take on the challenge –

Image

I didn’t have much in the way of coffee-related sentiments, but I found this Ali Edward’s (Technique Tuesday) stamp which I thought fit the bill! 🙂 The background paper is from Basic Grey Clippings 6×6 pad. The little flower stamp is one I have had for a long, long time – it’s from http://www.stampsbyjudith.com/ .  Hope all is well with everyone! Hugs!

 

 

 

One thought on “Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger – Wake Up Call

  1. Hey Steph! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Your Comments Make My Day!

