Muse Card Club Challenge #13

I have been feeling quite productive today! (Although you can’t tell it by my housekeeping!lol)  I thought I’d do one more challenge today before I go today!  Here is the inspiration photo –

And here is my take –

Image

They say everything is bigger in Texas….so what better than a tall card for a Texas-born young man who’s missed by his mom (and still in Texas!) ? lol  Oh, and in case you didn’t notice, I’ve been playing around with the manual settings on my little digital camera – aren’t the pictures of my cards coming out much better?  It beats the phone camera for sure!  Well, that’s it for me today! Enjoy! Hugs to you!

3 thoughts on “Muse Card Club Challenge #13

Your Comments Make My Day!

