CASology Cue Card – Giggle

Well, I laid down my head and my eyes popped wide open! Geez….don’t think I’m getting any sleep tonight!   So, I went ahead and looked at this weeks CASology Cue Card – which is Giggle….maybe I’ll giggle myself to sleep? lol I am feeling rather giddy right now! lol  If you’d like to join in the fun this week, just click on the following image –

I thought this little turtle was quite funny – especially in light of my current predicament of not being able to get to sleep!  He’s on his back, going no where fast! lol

Image

The image and the sentiment are from Stamps by Judith (http://stampsbyjudith.com/).  I colored the little fella with copics.  I used some washi tape and Craftworks Card Candi as embellishments. I used an MFT Die-namics die for the oval frame.  I love using the various shades of green — they worked really well together! Enjoy! Hugs!

3 thoughts on “CASology Cue Card – Giggle

  1. Um, yes! I definitely have days like that – I guess we all do! Love your sweet turtle – hope someone helps him up! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  2. Aw, he’s so cute! I think we all have those days sometimes. I like the banners and brads, such a nice touch! Thanks for playing along at CASology!

Your Comments Make My Day!

