FUSION Challenge #4

Since I am still up, but getting sleepy (finally!), I did do a card for this week’s FUSION challenge –

I choose to do the FUSION part again – creating a background using flowers and various bright colors, as suggested in the image on the right , and fusing them with the card sketch on the left.  I ended up with this bright funky card –

Image

I stamped Impression Obsession’s Sketchy Flowers background in Memento London Fog and colored with copic markers – just straight color, nothing fancy.  I used scrap bits of paper to create the paper embellishments.  I used a Martha Stewart Punch for the flower, sewed with some baker’s twine and used an acrylic shape for the center. The sentiment is from Paper Smooches Knick Knacks.

Think I can go to sleep now…

4 thoughts on “FUSION Challenge #4

  1. Goodness, you’re patient to color in all those little flowers! But it does make for a bright, cheerful card, so totally worth it! 😉 I love how you blended the challenge elements for your card. Thank you for joining our Fusion challenge this week. 😉

Your Comments Make My Day!

