Serendipity Stamps Challenge #10

Here I am – still awake – with one more challenge! lol  You, too, can join in the fun! Just click on the following image –

Serendipity Stamps Challenge Blog

Here is my card for this week’s challenge –

Image

I stamped Serendipity’s  Chrysanthemum in Hero Arts Shadow Lilac on Neenah Solar White cardstock, multiple times, to create the background.  Then, I cut and dry embossed (Spellbinders M-bossibilities Patchwork) vellum to put over the stamped image to soften it.  The sentiment is also from one the Serendipity stamp sets.  I stamped a second-generation image on the tag before stamping the sentiment over it.  The ribbon is from papermart.com.  The self-adhesive pearls are from Recollections.

I love to read your comments! Thanks for stopping by! Hugs!

4 thoughts on “Serendipity Stamps Challenge #10

  1. This is so elegant looking! The embossed vellum on top of the stamped background makes this look so soft like a watercolor. Your bow is gorgeous and I love the pears on the bitty tag!

Your Comments Make My Day!

