OCC Summer Camp 2 – Week 1, Day 3, Card 1

Time for my daily homework from onlinecardclasses.com’s Summer Camp 2 class!  (Although today is really day 4 in the class, I am a day behind on my homework!) lol

For the day 3 homework, I combined the inspirations from two of the guest designers – Laura Bassen  (stitched banners) and  Kelly Purkey (masked backgrounds)!

Here is my homework, using the second sketch and the color palette for this week –

ImageI love the “you rock” sentiment from Paper Smooches Knick Knacks stamp set!  It’s just too cute!

Products used:

Hope you all are keeping up on your homework! (I am off to watch today’s videos and more homework!) Hugs!

4 thoughts on “OCC Summer Camp 2 – Week 1, Day 3, Card 1

Your Comments Make My Day!

