OCC Summer Camp 2 – Week 2, Day 1, Sketch 1

Hi all! I’m baaaaaaaccckkk! lol I’m caught up with the homework! Yee haw! (that’s the okie coming out in me!)

Our color scheme for this week is cream, brown, blue and 2 variations of green.  I have to admit, this is not a color combination that I would have picked out  myself – so it is definitely a challenge.  This is a great color combination, in my opinion, for male cards.   Here is my homework, using the 1st sketch, which Kristina so fabulously demonstrated in class –

Image

Products used:

  • Stamps: Hero Arts Star Wreath (CL555), Technique Tuesday Awesome stamp set
  • Papers: Gina K. Designs Christmas Pine (card base), The Linen Door 4.5″ x 6.5″ paper pad (second layer), Grafix Vellum in Surf (3rd layer), Grafix Vellum in Clear (sentiment)
  • Punches & Dies: Lil’ Inker Designs Stitched Circle mats, My Favorite Things Dienamics Blueprints 1 (stitched label die)
  •  Inks/Color Mediums: Versamark
  • Embossing Powders: Adirondack Bottle, Zing! Chestnut
  • Other: Hemptique hemp cord – brown

9 thoughts on “OCC Summer Camp 2 – Week 2, Day 1, Sketch 1

Your Comments Make My Day!

