OCC Clean & Simple 3 – Days 3&4 – Optical Illusions: Scenes

Julie Ebersole’s card for this class is totally awesome!  Unfortunately, I really don’t own any sets that lend themselves to creating scenes “with distance”.  Hmmmm.  I did have a boat stamp set, and I attempted to do as Julie instructed.   Not sure how I feel about this card…

By Stephanie S. Bush @ inkyantics.wordpress.com

By Stephanie S. Bush @ inkyantics.wordpress.com

Supplies:

  • Neenah Solar White cardstock
  • Ranger Archival Black ink
  • Flourishes A Guiding Light stamp set (www.flourishes.org)
  • “Watercolor” – Memento Inkpads (New Sprout, Dandelion, Toffee Crunch, Summer Sky, and Desert Sand)
  • Washi tape

Hope everyone is enjoying class! Hugs!

 

14 thoughts on “OCC Clean & Simple 3 – Days 3&4 – Optical Illusions: Scenes

  1. I love it!! Wonderful water scene and great depth with the different size stamps. You nailed it perfectly!

Your Comments Make My Day!