Online Card Classes – Clean & Simple 3 Has Begun! Homework for Days 1 & 2

I am off on a new adventure, well – a class really, with the gals at onlinecardclasses.com for their third Clean & Simple card classes. yea!!!  Making clean and simple cards is harder than you think!  I love these classes as the ladies always have something great to share and lots of tips and tricks.  The class started this past Monday and, as usual, I am already behind on the “homework”!  The first two days of the week covered different “faux” techniques.  Here is a single layer card I designed using silver embossing powder as “faux” metal for the sentiment and flower embellishment in the corner.

Image

by Stephanie S. Bush @ inkyantics.wordpress.com

Supplies:

Have a splendid day!  More posts to come!

3 thoughts on “Online Card Classes – Clean & Simple 3 Has Begun! Homework for Days 1 & 2

Your Comments Make My Day!